Bible Search
Leadership Vision/Trustees

The purpose of the Leadership Vision Team is to coordinate the implementation of the Presbytery’s vision and mission through its various entities, and to function as the Presbytery’s Board of Trustees, overseeing its properties and business affairs.

The 2019 Leadership Vision Team consists of:

Moderator                                               Leslie Bullock                           Church of Christ Uniting                    

Presbytery Moderator                             Jean Biggar                             Dunmore

Presbytery Vice-Moderator                     Rev. Jason Clapper                 Montrose

Acting Transitional General Presbyter    Rev. Dr. Brent Eelman (HR)

President of Trustees                              Rev. Jen Baer                          Trinity

Stated Clerk                                            Margaret Zeigler                      West Pittston



Budget & Finance                                   Nancy Owens                          Clarks Summit       

Camp Lackawanna                                 Sue Kilmer                              Wyalusing

                     (Alternate Representative) Bruce Jordan                          Covenant

Committee on Ministry                            Rev. Bill Samford                    Hawley

Congregational Innovation                      Rev. Bill Carter                        Clarks Summit

Congregational Resource                       Roy Woodruff                          Camptown 

Leadership Development                        Rev. Jennifer Baer                  Trinity

Matthew 25                                              Rev. Jim Thyren                     West Pittston

Nominations                                            Rev. Ken Forbes                    Dunmore

Personnel                                                Bonnie Yuscavage                 Inkerman

Presbyterian Women                               Rev. Rebecca Tanner            Ashley