Bible Search
Moderator: Rev. Ken Forbes

The Nominations Team shall nominate persons for election by Presbytery as officers of Presbytery, moderators and members of teams, as commissioners to higher governing bodies of the church, and as representatives of the Presbytery in various official capacities. This team also serves as the presbytery’s Committee on Representation and shall report annually on their efforts to ensure full participation and representation by all persons or groups within the presbytery’s membership.

Class of 2021

  • Rev. Roger Griffith (2nd)                                   Moosic
  • Julie Kresge (2nd)                                             Second Pittston

Class of 2020

  • Leslie Bullock                                                   Church of Christ Uniting
  • Tim Norton                                                       Lackawanna Valley

Class of 2019

  • Rev. Ken Forbes* (2nd)                                   Dunmore